Everything Home Talk Show Channel 215
@EverythingHome
30 subscribers
Your Censorship-Free, Safe Space, Sanctuary Speakeasy for Patriot...Everything You Need To Grow Your Business, Enhance The Quality Of Your Life & Make A Difference - Especially In Your Communities! It's Time We The People Stand Up, Speak Up, Show Up & Join Us JOIN The Save My Freedom Movement & Let's Save America Together http://SaveMyFreedom.us TEXT "ACTION" to 91776 TAKE ACTION MENU & ALL LINKS: http://EverythingHomeAboutUs.com For our Partners' Info, LISTEN LIVE LINKS, Episodes, Subscribe, Like-Follow-Join Our Community, Newsletter, #SaveMyFreedom Movement & JESUS ROCKS, Take Action Resources, Immune Boosting Supplements, Patriotic Businesses, Groups, Networking, Our Marketplace With Products, Services & Patriotic Gear To Buy + Much More! JESUS ROCKS - Prayer Group, Bible Study & Faith Gathering - JOIN US LIVE Strengthening Believers In The Truth We DON’T Know! LIVE WEDNESDAYS @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET - CLOUTHUB EVENTS & CHANNEL 215 REGISTER, CHAT LIVE & PAST EPISODES: http://JesusRocksLive.com JOIN US for an Hour, to Learn, Pray, Worship, Meet Like-Minded People, Ask Questions & Sharpen Your Armor to WIN the Spiritual Battle between Good & Evil! The time is NOW to Unite, Pray & Put GOD First - The ONLY Strategy That Will Work! PRAY - PLAN & TAKE ACTION! Lucy DiGrazia, Worship Leader, Scripture Expert & Faith Advisor will Inspire, Motivate & Teach you the Tools to get on the Battlefield to Save America & Yourselves! OUR JOSHUA MOMENT - JOSHUA 1:5-9 "This is my command - be Strong & Courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the Lord your God is with you wherever you go." LISTEN & WATCH "Our Joshua Moment" Series http://OurJoshuaMoment.com LISTEN TO OUR TALK RADIO SHOW LIVE: Mondays @ 12pm PT http://EverythingHomeLive.com WATCH OUR TV SHOW LIVE: Fridays @ 4pm PT https://brighteon.tv/
LIVE